FYLaw Network

Browse Listings

Dominic
 
Age: 15, Male, Multi-Racial; Child ID: C2199
Dominic enjoys sports and hanging out with friends. Dominic is very intelligent and his grades are good. He has goals for the future and would like to become a barber one day. Dominic is quiet but ...
Trey & Nate
 
Sibling Group (2); Group ID: G406
Trey & Nate are biological brothers who desire to be adopted together. Trey is sixteen years old & Nate is thirteen years old. Trey's favorite hobby is to fish. Trey fishe...
Del Shawn
 
Age: 13, Male, Black/African Descent; Child ID: C2200
Del Shawn is a bright young man with a great personality and an even bigger heart. He enjoys playing on the computer or iPad. He will be creating computer programs soon. Del Shawn is artist...
Noah
 
Age: 15, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C2198
If you want to start every day with a laugh & smile, then you must meet Noah! He is very witty & funny. Noah likes to keep up to date on current events & enjoys watching ...
Anthony
 
Age: 17, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C1903
Anthony is a very bright child who is a joy to be around. He interacts well with others and enjoys playing baseball, swimming, playing...
Quinn
 
Age: 12, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C1862
Quinn is an active young man.  Quinn can be shy at first, but can be affectionate once he gets to know you. Quinn is funny and giggly when he is happy. Quinn loves Elmo and anything that is Se...
Leaha
 
Age: 13, Female, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C1755
Leaha is a sweet, healthy, 11-year-old girl who is a hard worker! She is friendly, loving, helpful, and affectionate. She enjoys being on the go and being involved in activities outside of the home...
Joshua
 
Age: 8, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C1865
Joshua is a special little boy with lots of love to give. Joshua likes to jump on the trampoline, play with playdoh, and be active. Joshua works with therapists to make sure he is getting...
John Thomas
 
Age: 23, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C247
JT has been in the custody of Harrison County DJFS/PCSA since 2004 and in permanent custody since April 2006. He has been in 4 different foster homes.  JT is currently in a group home. 
Will
 
Age: 16, Male, White/Caucasian; Child ID: C2145
Will stated that he loves sports; especially football, basketball, and baseball.  Of all those sports, baseball is his favorite.  Will loves to help people build things and considers it a...
Showing 51 - 60 of 308 Matches
«prev | 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 | next»